OUR MISSION AND VISION

Mission:
ZIN provides cost effective technical solutions and products. Our highly skilled, diverse and flexible work force accomplishes this through innovation, superior engineering and management excellence.


Vision:
ZIN strives to be a high-technology diverse organization that provides innovative and cost effective products and services to our customers.

Contact

 

Headquarters
6745 Engle Road
Airport Executive Park
Cleveland, OH 44130

Phone: (440) 625-2200
Fax: (440) 625-2234

 
 

Gary W. Mynchenberg
CFO / Sr. VP of Administration
440.625.2270
MynchenbergG@zin-tech.com

 

Denise Benning-Ybarra
H.R. Manager
440.863.4374
ybarrad@zin-tech.com

 

Carlos M. Grodsinsky
COO & Senior V.P. of Technology
440.625.2239
GrodsinskyC@zin-tech.com

 

Michael R. Johanson
Business Development & NASA / DOD Programs
V.P. & Program Manager
440.625.2223
JohansonM@zin-tech.com

 

Brian D. Finley
Space Science
V.P. & Program Manager
440.625.2323
FinleyB@zin-tech.com

 

Alan J. Chmiel
Commercial Space & Engineering / Medical
Director and Program Manager
440.625.2291
ChmielA@zin-tech.com

 

Latest News

ZIN Technologies announces first ISS operation of BCAT-KP. ZIN Technologies, a CASIS implementation partner and collaborator, is proud to announce the first ISS operation of BCAT-KP; a recurring and fast track applied science investigation platform.

NASA’s Glenn Research Center (GRC) in Cleveland, Ohio leads the SCaN Testbed multi-center team. ZIN Technologies is a key contributor to NASA GRC on the SCaN Testbed which has been successfully implemented onboard the International Space Station.

Astronaut praises NASA Glenn Research Center’s role in her latest flight. In partnership with the Cleveland Clinic, ZIN Technologies created a new harness design for NASA Glenn that is much more comfortable than past harnesses – astronaut Karen Nyberg said “the design they came up with was spectacular.”

Read more...
 

 

    
Videos >